Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408949224 A Single Woman in Mount Dora, FL 51 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mount Dora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Dora, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Dora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing my best at whatever it is I am doing, and enjoying what I am doing

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim and be outside. I love playing cards and reading, spending time with others, and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty AND humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It actually was the Deathly Hollows (Harry Potter), and I loved it. I love any book that makes me disappear into it, think in new ways, and solve the world's problems!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a romantic

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am trying to write a book (or two), and will not rest until I have achieved something great in my life besides being a Registered Nurse.