Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408945834 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 36 / Automotive Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cars, working on and fabricating, Mustangs are my favorite. I like to hike, Mt bike, fish, and most of all hunt. Partly because I love being in the woods and wildlife. I live for that little bit of adventure and the friendships that are created from it. Though I have not gone skydiving yet. I love to just get together with friends and enjoy each other's company. Making sure that we preserve our freedoms in our Country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies, take a drive, just get outside. Plus everything else I described before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is understanding, fun and carefree but not so carefree where they throw their resposibilities out the window. Someone willing to do the same activities I love, with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I used to get comments about how long my eyelashes were as a kid.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I have trouble sleeping I will read a novel, if its a techincal book about technology, history etc.. I can read those books for weeks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for my health and will work to keep it.
  3. Thankful for friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I'm pretty good at alot of different things. When I focus on something, I strive to as good as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe in having a life in your relationship and also having your life outside of your relationship. I believe it keeps a healty balance, because we all have our own passions or hobbys or whatever it may be, that are apart of who we are.