Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408943934 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 46 / Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cultivating relationships with my family and friends. For myself, I'm passionate about lifelong learning and continued growth in my personal and professional lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, watching the Green Bay Packers, being outdoors. LA is the first city I have lived in where there is beautiful weather year round! After growing up in Wisconsin and moving here from Germany, I still love that I can be outside year round!

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and someone to share new experiences with. I moved to LA two years ago. However, I still feel like a "newbie" to the city. I would like to develop more community here and friendships with others who have a sense of adventure and willingness to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually in the middle of more than one book at a time. For fiction, I recently finished "A Place at the Table" by Susan Rebecca White.I enjoy reading almost any genre, except sci-fi (I just can't get into it.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as quiet when I first meet people. However, those who know me say that I can turn into an extrovert pretty quickly. I am open and converse very easily once I get to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hmmm....that will come out after we get to know each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama