Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408942138 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / financial software analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new things (hobbies, sports, restaurants, travel destinations).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love karaoke. I also snowboard, ice skate and bike. I like to try new restaurants, cafes and lounges.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and make jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. It inspired me to possibly explore opportunities to succeed outside of a corporate environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good career
  3. Supportive family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It doesn't matter if people don't notice certain things about me right away. I think it's better to get to know me through time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

Just ask. I'd be happy to tell you.