Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408941635 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 54 / Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Open and honest communication is extremley important to me. I believe that there is no room for dishonesty in a relationhip. I also believe that loyalty and intimacy are very important in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and helping others reach their fitness goals. I currently teach fitness part-time at a local health club. I enjoy anything with the right person. Even meanial tasks seem to be exciting when you share them with someone you care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being genuine. I also think a sense of humor is extremely important -- you have to be able to laugh at yourself -- afterall, life itself is very funny!!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how happy I always am -- regardless of the ups and downs in life, I always look to the positive in any situation. People also notice how sincere I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many different fitness magazines. I like to keep up with the latest trends and share them with my classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My ability to positively impact others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People seem to think that I'm a structured person -- I'd like them to see how flexible I am. I can change direction on a dime and be happy with it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very low maintenance person. I don't expect more out of a person than I am willing to give. I do believe that life if meant to be shared -- it just has to be with the right person. I am caring, thoughtful, understanding and a great communicator. I hope to find the same in my match.