Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408938932 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 75 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my "working life," I was passionate about being of service to others. In my retirement, I'm beginning to enjoy taking care of "me" and coming and going as I wish. It's wonderful to be able to travel without great planning, go to a movie in the middle of the day and sleep late. I love the adventure of life, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of things including college sports , lake activities, playing with my cats, reading, playing cards and board games, listening to music, Broadway Series productions and being with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a trusting relationship; one that values flexibility and a sense of adventure along with much affection and romance. It's too difficult to narrow it down to just one quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a knack for putting others at ease........an easy way of meeting and being with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was "Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil" by John Berendt. I read it in preparation for a trip to Savannah and learned a lot about the city and her people. It was a fun read...."elegant and wicked" says the New York Times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends......grandchildren
  2. my health and spirituality
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy being playful. I like bantering, teasing and joking around (in positive, fun ways).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I lost my husband to cancer two years ago and believe I'm ready to get out and explore the world/life again. I enjoy the company of men, sports, the arts and good conversation. I'm a real "sucker" for candles and romance ! I'm a great hugger !!!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama