Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408936633 A Single Man in York, PA 32 / Work with troubled and challenged youths

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working with kids who have either a mental disability of any sort i.e autism, MR, ADD, ADHD, etc... or kids who are more on the juvenile delinquent area. I prefer the delinquent area more because to me they are more of a challenge for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports (basketball, volleyball), coaching, and hanging out with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a very strong person and passionate about working with kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may be intimidating when first looked upon, but deep down I am a very caring person. people have often told me many times that I am like a teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

When you talk to me you can find out so much more. All you have to do is ask!