Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408318836 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 37 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really want to live life to the fullest and enjoy each day. There are too many fun things to be doing instead of getting upset and letting it ruin your day. At the end of the day I want to be sure that I did what I could to make it as fun and rewarding as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy sports and like to go to local sporting events when I can. I grew up playing sports year round and enjoy the competition. I like to be around my family and friends as much as I can because it always leads to a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really looking for someone I can have fun with and can depend on. So basically I am looking for an open and honest person who isn't afraid to say what they are thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usally having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for work and it was to say the least not a top seller. But it was informative. I've started to read Twelve Mighty Orphans because some of our family friends are mentioned in it and its a great book about local Dallas history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Very thankful for where I am in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not too sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

If I forgot something just ask!