Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408313425 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 49 / IT Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with my family and my closest friends. That with my faith and spirituality make me the person I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy new places either restaurants or venues for a musical or live music. Also traveling to new places or back to some of my favorite places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. The feeling that you can trust someone with your inner most thoughts and feelings and know they are in a safe place.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am a kind, and very understanding person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eat, Pray, Love" - opens your mind and your heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My journey of spirituality.
  2. My amazing family.
  3. My health and heart.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet and shy when I do not know someone but warm up easily after a little time spent together.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I heard this great quote from Steve Martin, "If only someone would have told me 20 years ago everything was going to be alright, I would have been so much happier!" I guess that means, "Don't worry, be happy!"

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, glee, bachelor/bachelorette