Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408311935 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 40 / Financial Technical Services Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I have many different passions that are equal. From being good at my job, cooking, sports, and being a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to watch tv, play sports, watch movies, cook, and spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I love being around someone who shows kindness towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive nature. A majority of the time I have a very positive outlook on life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read that often. The last book I was reading was The Historian. It is about a woman who discovers that her family is a descendant of Dracula.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being able to support myself
  3. Living in a place where I have freedom to do as I choose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I might appear reserved when someone first meets me, once you get to know me I become more comfortable and outgoing!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Not right now, if you have any questions just ask!