Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408289025 A Single Woman in Glenolden, PA 41 / supervisor

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenolden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Glenolden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenolden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my son and family as much as possible. Trying to find someone who appriciates me.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to new resturantsmeeting new peoplewatching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun easy going person looking to find that certain someone to appriciate me for who I am. I like to go out and have a good time, but I also enjoy staying home and cuddling up on the couch and watching a good, or bad movie. I play sports b/c i don't like being a couch potato!!! I have tattoos but they're not trashy!!!! Anything else, just ask!!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

True Crime