Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408288430 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 67 / writer/editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nature

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, hiking, tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good man who is wise, kind, witty, educated, well-read, compassionate, financially secure, and likes to travel and have adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Shadow Country" by Peter Matthiessen. Another briliant book by a legend in his own time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my life
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a good listener and like meaningful conversation. Also, I have a good sense of humor, sometimes irreverent. I hope to meet a good man who also has some of these traits.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

vonnegut, the snow leopard, the march

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to listen to

mozart, rem, django reinhardt, sara vaughn, otis redding