Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408284330 A Single Man in Austin, TX 35 / social work

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, film, basketball, and other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out and having fun. My friends and I go to Kareoke every single week, and have since I just turned 21. I love people and socializing, but when I have been in relationships, I also seem to calm down quite a bit and enjoy watching a movie at home just as much. I should mention that I am crazy about college basketball. Try to watch as much as I can!

The most influential person in my life has been

Its not really about a quality, its about if there is a spark or not.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brave New World. I read a lot, and have recently been going through all of the books I read the cliff notes to in school, and finding out that they actually are all pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Being Alive
  3. My ability to interact with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my sense of humor is mostly sarcasm. Sometimes people think i am being serious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to have fun!