Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408282426 A Single Woman in Havertown, PA 41 / social service field, psychology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Havertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Havertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and all the beauty it possesses; Learning about people, exploring new places, observing nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking pictures, traveling, spending time with friends, cooking up a new recipe and having taste testers come over, reading, riding my bike, going to the theater

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, good sense of humor, good conversationalist, respectful

The first thing people notice about me

is smile part of appearance? how about my humor and playful nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read so many wonderful books. Lately i have been reading mainly psychology books such as, Family Crucible, You can go home again, the new people making. then theres a few books that are extremely influential in my life such as, Mans search for meaning, tuesdays with morrie, power vs. force, oh the places you'll go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my positive nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring nature, my passion for life, resiliency.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a little nervous about this.