Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408281931 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 54 / Attorney/Business Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enabling my children to meet their goals and my work. I find too that I am most energetic and passionate when I can be creative intellectually or when I can help others solve tough, personal or business problems. I am always passionate about my charity work and of course about fine food and wine!

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending soccer games with my son and dressage shows with my daughter. I also exercise, cook and support charities in my free time. I am a sailor and boater and so love the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invisible Heroes. The book is about the unrecognized heroism of those who survive deep personal tragedy. I took great comfort in the advice given and the stories of those who found the strength to endure and find hope in the midst of deeply felt grief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Whilst I am a very strong and successful woman, I also yearn for meaningful support from those who are in my inner circle.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I have done extensive traveling and lived in Europe for several years.