Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408281226 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Musician/teacher, assistant manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and art, I went to music school and now teach and play music whenever possible. I also like being outside, exercising and running. Spending time with close friends is also very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sitting and playing my guitars, learning new pieces or coming up with new things of my own. I like to cook or work in or around my house. I love to exercise and keep in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want meet someone who can enjoy the simple things in life but also someone who isn't afraid of adventure and taking risks.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height, I'm taller than most people, but not too tall, 6'1..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, I start books and never finish them.. I am currently reading a real-estate investment book and also on and off with home repair books. I can't sit and read about someone else's life.. Although I do enjoy the short stories and poetry of Edgar Allen Poe...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. creativity
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm.. Thats strange, I never thought about that one...!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would really like to do more traveling, just its been so busy lately. I would like to go on more road trips.