Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408272832 A Single Man in Castle Rock, CO 40 / I restore log homes in the beautiful Rocky mountains

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I focus my energy into my son, my work, and being able to enjoy both. I enjoy all the outdoor activities that the rockies has to offer. As far being passionate about one specific aspect of life is to narrow, I have passion embedded in my blood and direct the proper amount as needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the recreation center and working out and I really enjoy saunas and hot tubs. I also enjoy hiking all year round.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I appreciate the fact that I have my freedom and I'm able to decide for myself the outcome of each day.
  2. I am thank ful for my loving and caring family.
  3. Last but not least, I am gracious that I have not been denied all opportunities that life has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful