Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408269727 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 40 / Law Firm Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the george washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping friends and family achieve their goals; my pets - and animal welfare generally; politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out; movies; home decor

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Chicago accent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Friends
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor that many people miss.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime