Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408268726 A Single Woman in Woonsocket, RI 31 / I am student right now. For part time work, I am a home therapist for a child with autism.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Woonsocket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woonsocket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woonsocket, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career choice. I am studying to become a elementary teacher. I love to teach and I love children. I am extremely excited to have the ability to change lives and to improve the world we live in. Aside from my career, I love baseball and the Red Sox. I love to read and to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch baseball and go to games. I love to read. I am really interested in learning about the history of WW11. I love to paint and art. I love going to the movies and listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the people in my life: my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to pursue my life in my own way.
  3. I am thankful for the Red Sox and baseball.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working