Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408258717 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 49 / business development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Although they live about 4 hours away, I speak to them often and enjoy visiting, especially with my nieces and nephews. I respect and admire the families that they have and look forward to having a family myself someday. It is also important that I enjoy what I do for a living. Recently, I returned to graduate school to complete my MBA and will graduate in the spring. I plan to stay in Nashville and continue working in the industry and company where I am presently employed. I'm at a point in my life where I am looking for someone to share the future and to raise a family together.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my liesure time, I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities. Because I work in the outdoors industry, I am lucky to be able to spend a great deal of time doing what I love to do. Whether it is hiking, biking, running, or water sports, you can find me outside more often than indoors. I also enjoy working in my yard and on my house (which I am remodeling). It is important that my match is physically active and enjoys doing a lot of the same things that I like to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic