Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408249921 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 37 / Department Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, eating great food, and binge-watching TV shows. I love hanging out with my friends and playing trivia or going bowling, just as long as we are doing something together. I love to learn new skills and start new projects. I'm very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I am very into working out and trying to be healthy. I go to the gym almost every morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing trivia games, working out, watching my many TV shows and reading. I enjoy traveling and try to make to at least one new state a year since my goal is to get to all 50. I am also an avid baker and the office thanks me for it regularly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is kind and someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

my Wonder Woman Converse sneakers. They are pretty awesome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the new Mindy Kaling book "Why Not Me." I love it when I can't wait to get back to the book I'm reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family who are very supportive and caring.
  2. I have a good job that allows me to own my home and still go out and have fun.
  3. I have good friends who are always there for me when I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes, I can recite every line to Ghostbusters.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

these is my words, death comes to pemberley, to kill a mockingbird, alice in wonderland, sue grafton books, gone girl, the girl on the train, ender's game, the martian

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, ghostbusters, bringing up baby, breakfast at tiffany's, charade, west side story, the sound of music, anything with cary grant, x-men, the avengers, any of the marvel movies, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis: los angeles, ncis, arrow, the flash, castle, 24, firefly, fringe, orphan black