Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408247417 A Single Man in Oswego, IL 35 / I work for a local hospital in the marketing department.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oswego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oswego, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oswego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m working on graduate degree at North Central College in Naperville, IL. I am passionate about my studies and the future career opportunities that it might bring me. Also, I workout 6-7 times a week and I�m extremely passionate about keeping in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy physical fitness weather that is working out with weights, running, playing basketball or golfing. I�m a very competitive person. Also, I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my health
  2. My friends and family
  3. Everyone that supports me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Rational