Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408245324 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 32 / Computer Software Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say the thing I am most passionate about is life. I usually stand in awe in the amount of amazing things we are able to accomplish as humans. I believe if we put our whole heart and mind into something there is no way it can fail. There are so many amazing things to do here on this planet people to meet things to see. Just life there is no greater gift that we have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends and share something with them such as a movie or dinner just to bring a group of people together to have a good time is great. I also like finding new areas to go to and see and take part of the local affair from the food to the atmosphere of the area. It feels great just to get a drink and walk around and take in the scenery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every day that I get to be a part of this world
  2. All the awesom friends and family that I have
  3. That I was able to go to school and better myself

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful