Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408219621 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 41 / asphalt, driveways parking lots patch work roads, sealcoats etc.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That would probably be my truck, I put alot of time onto it and feel that is important for something to last. I also like fishing with my Dad, its alot of fun. I like to watch football, mainly NFL, I like the Cowboys. I really enjoy the work I do which is probably why I continue with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally if I am home not doing anything I will work on my truck. I like the time alone gives me time to work out personal issues. If someone calls I may go out. usually that would be to a local pool hall. I like to shoot a rack or two once in a while. The only real other thing I been doing with my down time is hanging with friends socializing. Talking with them find out what they been up to whats new and whats coming up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive
  2. To have friends i can trust and that can trust me
  3. The opportunity for a second chance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working