Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408083835 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 38 / Military

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, working out and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to have fun and enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

how easy going i am am and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a mystery about this seriel killer that was killing families. I liked it because i love to try to figure it out before they reveal the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nervous i am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, a bronx tale, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama