Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408002828 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 39 / I assist in managing a national retail chain from a district level

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in children's lives. I volunteer for many organizations and love working with the kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy baking for my son. I just got started with the "holiday" baking. We have fun decorating the cookies together to send to our neighbors. I also like going out with friends for a drink after work. There are soooo many things that I like, it would be hard to put it all in here.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is open and honest, that can be forgiving when they need to be, someone that knows how to love unconditionally. Also, looking for someone that can make me laugh and that I can just have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and generous nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything by Nora Roberts or Susan Elizabeth Phillips, light reading that I don't have to completely concentrate on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a happy healthy son
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am easy going and can be really funny

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

talk with me and find out :)