Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #440765231 A Single Man in Largo, FL 54 / Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Largo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

the beach , cooking , gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. happiness
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this web site is a rip off

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Was with the same woman since i was 19 years old , now she is gone and i'm trying to move on.I have two properties i own and maintain and a little dog i take care of. i love going to the beach , cooking and gardening.i have a lot to offer just wish i had someone in my life to share it with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

leon russell, little anthony, ronnie laws, ugk, b.b.king

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism