Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407473534 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 37 / ----

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family life, my social life, my work life. I am passionate about and with every detail of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many physical activities [jogging, tennis, golf] in addition to watching sporting events either in person or on tv [football, basketall, baseball, hockey].I also love to dine out, to try new resturants in the local and surrounding areas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My blessed family and friends- they are my foundation, my cheering section, my world
  2. My education and the wonderful opportunities that have been presented as a result
  3. My supremely high metabolism that allows me to eat anything I want and still remain a perfect size 2

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate