Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407302224 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 27 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think my greatest passion is being there when my friends need me the most. I love being the friend who's always available to lend an ear

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping and Hiking - I haven't been on many camping or hiking trips, but I definitely will go on one if someone invites me along. I've always enjoyed every single trip and haven't slowed anyone down yet.Paintball - I Just recently picked this up and its been a blast so farGaming - I enjoy video games. I own a pretty decent collection of them too. If you think that's childish or immature than your more than welcome to hit that back button on your browser

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can rely on and will be there for me through rough times and good times

The first thing people notice about me

I have a really sarcastic sense of humor. I like to come up with crazy ideas just to get a laugh out of someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite RunnerIt was about two middle eastern friends that were divided because of their religious differences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to learn things quickly
  2. My ability to make people laugh
  3. My ability to help my friends through difficult times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really open minded about other people. A lot of things people do don't really confuse or bother me. I understand that every one has their own unique quirks and I'm fine with that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

22 year old average guy. Not really much to explain. I'm extremely sarcastic, so if I offend you please try and understand it was not my intention, I'm very open minded.I'm not very politically involved, I research and develop my own opinions about things and respect other people's decisions. I rarely wear jeans, don't ask why because I have no idea. I just feel like they don't sit right with me. If you want to find out more just message me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

fallen angels, harry potter, the kite runner

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, v for vendetta, tron

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, lie to me, dr. who