Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407190213 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 45 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The first amendment (freedom of speech)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing pool, playing darts, going to concerts, going to sporting events, going to festivals, celebrating, going to the movies, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I look for in a woman is one who is fun to be with, honest and sincere in expressing her feelings or opinions. I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time, likes to try new things and cherishes every moment. A man and woman should share everything equally in a relationship. I'm looking for someone with whom to spend the rest of my life. Or, if you can't be with the one you love, love the one your with.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, polite, intelligent and sometimes funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book I enjoyed for a long time. One of my favorites from school was Of Mice and Men. Two friends just trying to make a good life for themselves trying to live the American Dream. The loyalty and devotion to friendship was enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've been rejected and turned down a lot, even been stood up on some arranged meetings. I've given up on being aggressive, but I haven't completely given up.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

count of monte cristo, to kill a mockingbird, of mice and men

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

rush, van halen, guns 'n roses, metallica, green day

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast times at ridgemont high, casablanca, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, law & order, family guy