Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407190114 A Single Woman in Mayfield Heights, OH 61 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mayfield Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baldwin wallace college ; notre dame college
  • Religion: Christian

Mayfield Heights, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mayfield Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baldwin wallace college ; notre dame college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationship that I have with God. My two daughters and their education, my education, our safety,happiness, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Once a month I am a Redcoat volunteer at the Cleveland Playhouse it has been very rewarding. Spending time with my daughters when they come home from college making sure it is quality time, I am watching TV and/or listening to music or talking with a friend or family. members. Love to read but no time to complete a book. Sometimes I watch college and professional sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust in God. As well as trust and honesty in himself and others (me) As well as someone that I can have a conversation with by enjoying each other's interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how helpful I am towards others. As well as, that I am friendly, respectful, and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left Behind by Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins. It about millions of people vanishing around the world. The people who was left behind did not reunity with God. It kepted my attention, entertaining and thought provoking. It helped me to examine my life and ask the question what if?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life and my wonderful family
  2. My education
  3. ability to hold my own and my indenpendence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am knowledgeable and have a lot to offer. I am a life learner.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a strong believer in a higher power. My kids are my world and ready to add to my world. I am an attractive sweet, sentative, intelligent and caring person. Great personality and most likely will not completely open up until I know that the person has true intentions due to fact that I have not dated in a long time. I have spent the last 18 years taking care of my girls and have no regrets but now I am including myself, physically and emotionally. Life is great for me. Come join me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law and order, house