Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407189421 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 36 / hairstylist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about living my life to the fullest!every day holds a new adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

jogging, surfing, riding my dirt bike, playing tennis, going out to lunch, dinner or happy hour. getting together with the girls.i love to play!

The most influential person in my life has been

a buddy to play with, and a partner to love , all rolled up into one!

The first thing people notice about me

right now, my broken ankle in a cast.but in general my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

lipstick jungle. by candace bushnellit was an interesting read on the struggles of successful women.i liked it beacuse i will try to reference it in 10 years, when i'm as old as they are

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my fun life
  2. my great job
  3. my fabulous dogs!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion.(but i do hide it a little)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

no, you've gotta find out yourself!