Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407183623 A Single Woman in Lebanon, OR 50 / Investments

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I have a whole lot to be thankful for. I invest a lot in my family and close relationships. They are invaluable and worth the time to maintain and nurture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy jogging, spending time with friends over coffee, bbqs, etc.. I love music, picnics, hikes, and laughter!

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine,authentic person. A real guy!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read a LOT of material for a test at work. What I like most about it, is that I am done and I passed the test!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My life experiences (good and bad) that have shaped my character
  3. My family and close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a bit on the shy side. I think it may get misunderstood for 'snootiness'

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not trying to find someone to make my life better. I am interested in getting to know someone. I am not in a hurry to get carried away emotionally or physically. I do desire healthy companionship, though!