Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407159913 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 35 / customer service lead

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my family. They are an amazing group of people and so supportive. Love the time that I get to spend with them. Also getting back into school to help better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spend time with my family and friends. I have a 5 year old nephew who teaches me new things every chance he has. I try to make as much time as I can going to my grandmas to help her out and spend time with her after recently losing my grandpa. Love to cook and watch movies. Try to hit the gym at least 3 times a week. Play softball during the summer, and last but not least love to watch the Cubbies play.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Im a very sarcastic person and I also know how to laugh at myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and personality. I was actually told the other day, that I have spunk. You never think about those things until its noticed and pointed out. Its awesome that other people appreciate it

The last book I read and enjoyed

I had to read a book for work on behaviors and creating a more positive environment. It was really interesting, it pointed out the way most people approach things and was a real eye opener on things I need to change

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family- they are awesome and so supportive
  2. my friends- they are understanding and we are always laughing
  3. my job- ive worked hard and its paying off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person. Sometimes I think all the joking around can over shadow that. I try to do everything I can to help someone out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

if theres anything youd like to know, please ask... im pretty open and straight forward about things and hope to hear from you!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop