Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407145114 A Single Woman in Dubuque, IA 33 / Seminary Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dubuque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is a very important part of my life it affects every part of my life. I am passionate about spending time with people, sharing and caring with/for them. I love working for change and feel called to ministry. I love reading, music, movies and hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outside camping, hiking, biking,if its outside I am in. I also love just hanging out with friends talking and spending time together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emergent Manifesto- Its a collection of essays from the leaders of the emerging church. I liked the perspective it shared and the honesty and openness in which they approach the convergence of the Christian faith and contemporary society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My education
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive