Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407126419 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 48 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being able to help and encourgae others. I like to learn from others and extend what I learned to others. I am passionate about The Gospel. I absolutely love to read the Holy Bible and sharing my thought about it with others who are interested in it. I am passionate about the spiritual and emotional safety and well being of my myself and my daughters. I love to love others and be loved by others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dine out, watch movies and travel to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I loved and read was "Who is shakin your ladder" by Samuel Chand. It is a book about becoming a leader. What I liked most about it was that it used everyday situations to help you see the behaviors of a strong leader and a weak one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Love of God
  2. The health of my children and myself
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am have a open mind