Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407122615 A Single Woman in Antioch, TN 48 / Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. They support me in all my crazy ideas and help keep me going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy art (painting and photography), spending time with my family and friends, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my red hair (oops that was 2)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am working on a book about the history of Art in Paris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God's Love
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am reserved until I get to know you. Once I know you, I am very open.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

We can get to that later...