Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407117615 A Single Woman in Waynesboro, GA 36 / Insurance Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Waynesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Waynesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. Your family is always going to be there for you no matter what. You can be mad at them one minute and loving them the next.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. Anything to do outside from yard work to relaxing by the pool.I love a good book and just simply hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys doing for others. Someone that is open to new exciting things.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be fairly shy to begin with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big Nicholas Sparks fan. So I have been on a kick of reading all his books. Best one I have read yet would have to be the Wedding. Loved the tell spin at the end of the book. Its about reliving why you fell in love to begin with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a country girl I love the outdoors and I like to be on the move.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, miranda lambert, michael buble, ludacris, all

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, fried green tomatoes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, csi, real housewives