Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407117416 A Single Man in Palisades Park, NJ 37 / Computer Information Security

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Palisades Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palisades Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Palisades Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a difficult question as I tend to be passionate about everything I delve into. My passion, I would guess, are the thinks at the time that bring me joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Martial Arts, video games, coffee and conversation with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being comfortable with them as a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chocke by Chuck Palahniuk. I am a fan of he writing style and stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the life I have lived and the experiences I have learned from.
  3. I am thankful for my future and the chance to experience more.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playful side

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

/shrug . . . I like good company =)