Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4407117012 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 36 / Floral Designer/Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to show God's love to others in thoughts, speech, and how I live my life. Enjoying the fruits of my labor with gratitude. Exploring creation, talents, and the gifts God gave us through travel, art, physical and musical expression!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love physical activity - I'm currently into yoga and just started ballroom dancing. I enjoy spending time with my friends, going out socially, being outdoors, downhill skiing, beach days, good massages, being silly, Bible study, summer music festivals, live concerts, hula hooping, and having fun in any way!

The most influential person in my life has been

#1 A man who loves and lives for God. A man who knows himself well, takes care of himself, and is continually seeking renewal, growth, discovery and re-discovery of all facets of life. A great personality, healthy sense of humor, active lifestyle, appreciation for nature and a creative spirit. A lover of good music and an interest in exploring the world through travel. Someone who is ready to find a new best friend and faithful partner for life!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book: The Bible. God speaks to me daily through His word, and I can't get enough! Website: MindBodyGreen. Great quick tips and short articles for a well-rounded, healthy lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spirituality: faith, hope, love, God!
  2. Humanity: family, friends, relationships
  3. Physical gifts: health, nature, beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about other peoples' souls.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I tend to see the good in everything and everyone. I love art and culture and appreciate beauty in all forms, especially intricacies of nature. I am detail-oriented and appreciate small gestures. I am a bit of a creative, free-spirited hippie/gypsy at heart. ;) I am quite girly and love getting dressed up for a fun night on the town, but I also love being rugged & camping, canoeing & hiking and being in nature in general. One of my "love languages" is spending quality time together. I am always open to new experiences and adapt to different situations easily. I LOVE TO TRAVEL and hope to explore more of the world in the near f

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV