Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4405888419 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 59 / RN case manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about showing the love of Christ, in various forms, to those who are hurting, both saved and unsaved. I am interested in some type of compassion/visitation ministry to meet people at the point of need, not just at church. I am passionate about short term missions, and although i have not gone on any mission trips in my life, i have supported many, and look forward to what God has planned for me in this area. I am passionate about writing as a means to communicate the gospel, my feelings, my experiences, and the love of Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, i enjoy walking (alone or with my dog), spending time with friends, usually over a meal. I enjoy spending time with my two children, ages 18 and 22. I enjoy writing/journaling and singing. I enjoy crossword puzzles/sodoku, going to different places to eat. I enjoy shopping, particularly to find a great bargain! I enjoy decorating and creating a warm atmosphere in my home. I enjoy spending time with the Lord in daily quiet times/journaling, meditation, solitude retreats. I enjoy travelling, but have not done this as much in recent years. I (sometimes) enjoy watching football, but get discourated with the Vikes :( .

The most influential person in my life has been

God seeker who shares similar vision

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and try to bring out the best in people. my smile i guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating by John and Stasi Eldridge. It's about the heart of a woman and what makes us tick. It hits home and addresses feelings/thoughts i've had most of my life, but could not put my finger on it, in a spiritual sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ bringing me salvation
  2. Supportive family and friends
  3. Ability to use my giftings in secular job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want to try new things..Sometimes i think people think i'm pretty safe and cautious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time.