Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #44052528 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 60 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university - kingsville
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university - kingsville. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others through mission trips. Go on at least 1 a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind, compassionate gentleman who is not afraid to show his emotions. Someone who can laugh and appreciate my sarcastic wit. A man who is faithful, has integrity, is honest, and has a positive attitude and outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and then, as much as I hate to say this, my hair. Although I don't think my hair is one of my best qualities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter's and their ability to keep me on my toes.
  2. My health is better than ever with minimal medication.
  3. The religious freedom that we have as Americans.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How incredibly loyal and trustworthy I am. Almost to a fault. You can tell me your most guarded secret and no one will be able to make me tell them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational