Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4404213522 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 49 / Operations Specialist, I direct operations in response to Katrina and develop and conduct exercises for preparedness

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions, however the one that currently gives me the mosts pleasure is coaching kids sports. I have volunteered as a coach since 1988, even before my kids were born. It's incredible see the difference you can make in a child athletes life. I can see the transformation of a youngster from have no confidence and little skill to wanting to get better, and having the confidence to know he/she can. I also love the game of golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, however, I do not care to play by my self. If I go to the Coarse, I will wait until a group has an opening that I can join. During the summer I also love the beach and fishing offshore

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know what a "soul mate" is. I do know that the person that I wish to be with needs to be understanding, compasionate and a real friend. I have several "girl friends" yes they are JUST friends, but I would like someone who is a little more, someone I can share intimate thoughts and feelings with.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, at first alot of people think I am very authoritative and "in-charge". This is not really the case. Yes, I can make a decision or get the ball rolling but that's what I really like to do. I would rather hear what others think, wish, want and come to a concensus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the Red Fern Grow....I've read it many times...It continues to remind me to be young. Other than that, I have to read to many regulations to want to read much in my off time....would rather be out doing something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids, one boy, one girl
  3. My Current and past career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest