Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4403681317 A Single Woman in Roslindale, MA 38 / Regional Marketing Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roslindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Roslindale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Roslindale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, continuous intellectual and emotional development and learning, engagement - especially with the people, issues and environment around me, culture/travel, justice and the humane and compassionate treatment of other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live theater, reading, listening to all sorts of music, movies and engaging with people/hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity! But intelligence, compassion, empathy, charm and a wicked sense of humor are also very attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence/sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finished Lehrer's Proust Was A Neuroscientist (good). Started The Road, but had to stop (which I never, EVER do!), it was beautiful but ridiculously depressing. Next is Oliver Sacks' Migraines. He's an excellent writer and I am interested in the subject matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. My intellectual capabilities
  3. Experiences that shaped me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told that I seem a little brisk, but I am actually very interested in people, their opinions and experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking to have fun and connect....And, I am a little shy. Be patient please.