Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #440326028 A Single Man in Tuckerton, NJ 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Tuckerton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Tuckerton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuckerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I believe in something I am passionate about it. If I know a point on a subject is correct I don't back down especially if I can back up my point with valid proof that I know. I have certain things that I collect that I am passionate about , sports cards and stamps. I also collect shot glasses, beer steins , J . F. K items and John Wayne items. Lastly I collect star trek movies death wish movies and everything I can get my hands on about George Armstrong Custer, Crazy Horse, Sitting Bull, Red Cloud and the Sioux of the 1860's.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting stamps to put in my books that I collect. The same goes for everything that I have stated above in reference to what I collect. I also like doing spur of the moment things. My day does not always have to be planned out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the friends I now have.
  2. being alive.
  3. being able to go places on my own, not relying on others .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Spontaneous, Sweet, Warm