Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4402204619 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 31 / Insurance Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends, they are everything to me, and i would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping with friends, out to dinner and a movie, and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and who will accept me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 love languages, its a book that not only tells you want your love language is but how to show love to other love languages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my friends!
  2. My awesome job!
  3. My kittys!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im really a good girl!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

sometimes at first i am shy but then i open up.