Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #440210130 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bemidji state university and uccs
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bemidji state university and uccs. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I love trying new things and exploring places that I've never been. Life is too short to not experience it! I enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life, a beautiful day and a gorgeous view in nature. I love being and doing things outdoors like hiking, camping, riding ATVs, or just sitting on the deck reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to do a variety of activities. If the weather is nice I enjoy hiking and checking out new trails. I like to go to the movies, reading, and just hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves a little adventure, but is also good with taking it easy. It is important that the person is dependable in every sense of the word, has a good sense of humor so we can laugh through the good and bad times together. I am looking for a person to share and experience life with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I enjoyed reading was, The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper. A light-hearted read with a feel good ending! I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The beautiful outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime