Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4401744530 A Single Woman in Canton, MS 38 / Family Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hcc, umc, muw
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hcc, umc, muw. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have a good time. My friends and family will tell you that I'm up for just about anything. I equally enjoy going nonstop and hanging out in front of the tv. I enjoy going to the movies and a good meal. I love to travel and am always up for a road trip!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing just about anything with my family and friends (eating, shopping, traveling, movies, bowling, or nothing at all!). I seem to always be doing something around the house or in the yard. I like to exercise, and enjoy it much more when I have a friend to do it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good guy that knows how to treat a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

That I never meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have much time for reading. I can't remember the last book I read, so I'll have to go with a textbook from NP school. Exciting right? Ha. I do like to listen to books while driving or walking. The last book I listed to on CD was the Twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My Stability
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think when people initally meet me, they think I'm more serious than I am. I like to have fun. I don't always play by the rules!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

This is hard! I don't really know how I feel about this online dating thing. I've had some friends that have done it and been successful, so I thought I'd try it. It seems the older you get, the harder it becomes to meet people. I've been set up on a lot of blind dates over the years where I later learned the only thing we had in common was we were both single! I'm hopeful that eHarmony might be better at matchmaking. :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming