Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4401306125 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 47 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to new countries to explore new cultures and meet new people.I also enjoy photography...taking pictures of places I have been, portraits and working in my darkroom. I don't think I could ever live far away from the ocean. I love to be at the beach, out sailing, or just inhaling the salt air

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be out near the ocean...either spending a day at the beach or out on the water sailing with friends. I also really enjoy hiking out in the woods with my dog. I am a avid cook and love to entertain friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness,kindness, being open minded, confidence and a great sense of humorCondescending and sarcastic people are a turn off.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is what people often comment on physically. As far as my personality goes, I can often be intense, but thoughtful. I love to laugh, usually at my own expense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand splendid Suns, Under the Banner of Heaven, The Dante Club

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family, who give me strength, support and understanding
  2. A job that I am satisfied with and enjoy going to most days
  3. My dog, who loves me unconditionally and makes me a better person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a confident woman, who has found success both professionally and personally. I am looking for a partner to compliment me, but I don't need someone to complete me. I am happy with who I am and enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. Anyone I bring into my life my love animals-especially dogs!!!