Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4400885821 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 37 / NonProfit

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surrounding my friends and family with the best possible opportunities for fun and growth. Improving my world and participating in all it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy outdoor activities like biking or hiking or lounging on the beach. Rainy afternoons on the couch can be a great treat with the right partner!

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is comfortable in their own skin. I can't love you for who you are if you don't! Other than that the basics need to be there, compassionate, open and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to tell very animated stories, to me it is not a complete story unless there are a lot of hand motions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a few books I am in the middle of reading....some I will finish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. everyday opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of layers

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

My dog rocks, it would be great if you were a pet lover too!